Find the plan that works for your business.
Our free plan allows you to build out your profile, navigate the platform, and browse potential candidates. Upgrade to a premium membership to start chatting with matches, and get access to our suite of productivity tools and Member Success team.
Billed $267 quarterly
Frequently Asked Questions
Do I get charged automatically at the end of my membership?
Yes. With the quarterly billing your account auto renews after 3 months. As for the yearly billing, it’s charged after one year.
Can I suspend my payments if I don’t want to be charged again?
Of course! You can pause your payment for a maximum of 4 months without getting billed again. Or you could cancel at any time and return when you need some more help from an apprentice.
Do I lose a week because I found my apprentice one week after I paid?
No. You get 3 months with an apprentice from the time they accept the labor contract.
What happens to my membership if I don’t use it?
Your membership is valid for the paid duration - yearly or quarterly - and expires after that. Let’s say you paid for 3 months membership on March 4th and don’t use it at all. Then on June 4th your membership expires.
Where is my promotional discount?
If you signed up with a promotional link, you will see the discount on the review payment wall. The promo will automatically be applied on checkout.